Home Page

Our Staff

We have a fantastic team who support the whole of our school community.


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Ali Bayliss

Deputy Head Teacher - Mr Adam Biddle


English Leader - Miss Andrea Morling

Computing Lead and Early Years - Mr Joe Hamblion

PE and EVC Lead and PP team - Mrs Sarah Davenport 

Sendco - Mrs Sarah Close 


School Business Manager - Mrs Gemma Gallagher




Mrs Sarah Close


Maths team - Joe Hamblion, Hannah Booth, Gemma Hill, Sarah Davenport


Office / Finance Team / IT 

Admissions / Office Manager -  Mrs Jan Giguere

Admin and support for Clubs - Mrs Judy Saddington

Admin and support for Lunches - Mrs Karen Fromage

Finance Assistant - Ms Tressa Rostron

IT / Data Manager - Mrs Sue Wood


Pastoral Care / Safeguarding Team

Lead / Parent Support Worker - Mrs Carol Cothay

Assistant - Ms Sara Gee



Mr Joe Hamblion

Mrs Susy Ngadeu

Mrs Jenny Lamb

Mrs Nicola Aston

Miss Katie Powers

Mrs Lesley Cobley

Year One

Mrs Molly Milotte

Mrs Emily Murphy

Mr Bob Grenall

Mrs Kate Hook

Mrs Sally Marshall

Ms Dani Johnson

Mrs Rebecca South

Miss Issi House


Year Two

Mrs Gemma Hill

Miss Sabrina Booth

Mrs Jane Russell Smith

Mrs Lisa Brown


Year Three 

Mrs Magda Czarnecka

Mrs Jo Phillips

Mrs Emma Watts

Miss Hannah Booth

Mrs Gemma Pitcher

Mrs Nicola Sullivan 


Year Four 

Miss Andrea Morling

Miss Jessica Rough

Mrs Natasha Wilder

Mrs Caroline Davy

Miss Katie Irvine

Mrs Marie Stephens


Year Five

Mrs Debbie Evans

Mrs Cheryl Dineen

Mr Rob Dorey

Mrs Carmen Atkinson

Mrs Jessica Long

Mrs Laura Rhymes

Mrs Janet Hansford

Year Six

Mrs Sarah Davenport

Ms Debbie Saunders

Mrs Debbie Neville

Mrs Claire Robertson

Mrs Joy Van Wyk

Mrs Beth Barclay


Forest School / Lighthouse Team 

Mrs Debbie Clench

Mr Bob Grenall

Mrs Sarah Close

Ms Marnie Fennell

Mr Adam Carter



Mrs Rosie Harrison Poole



Miss Dawn Aston

Mrs Agnes Stevens

Caretaking Team 

Mr Rob Boenke

Mr Pete Demiri


Cleaning Team

Ms Laura Croft

Mr Mark Hope

Mr Leon Guthrie

Mr Stephen Doe


School Chefs / Kitchen Team 

Mr Russ Ball

Mr Matthew Stewart

Mrs Kelly McAneny

Miss Danica Cook