Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates 2020-2021

 Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Children return to school on Monday 7 September 2020                           

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Half Term

Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021
Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 15 March 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 202

Easter Holiday Friday 2 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021
Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday  23 July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 21 June 2021

Half Term

Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Holiday Monday 26 July 2021 - Wednesday 1 September 2021 
Top