Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019  

Children return to school on Wednesday 4 September 2019                                 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Half Term    Monday 28 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holiday     Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020
Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 31 January 2020

Half Term    Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
Easter Holiday    Monday 6 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020
Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020 - Monday  20 July 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 

Monday 15 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Half Term     Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Holiday     Tuesday 21 July 2020 - Monday 31 August 2020

 

Top